WEST 2018: ART Friends & Family Tour

Spring is in full swing, art (and pollen) are in the air, and it’s time for Big Medium’s WEST 2018 Austin Studio Tour!

With 381 stops and happenings over the next two weekends (May 12 & 13 and 19 & 20), it’s the perfect time to enjoy the amazing weather and support the Austin art scene. 381 stops is a lot, so where do you start? Right here! We wish we could visit everyone, but since that’s impossible we’ve put together a list of must-see stops featuring friends and family of Almost Real Things.

MAP & GUIDE

Featured Stops

26. Janna Sammon: jannasammon.com
49. Whitney Turetzky: whitneyturetzky.com
63. Eya Claire Floyd: etsy.com/shop/eyaclaire
70. Chad Rea: chadrea.com
83. Marty Lewis: mjlewisart.com
88. Greg Barton: gbarton.com
153. David Lamplugh: davidlamplugh.com
163. Carol Hayman: carolhayman.weebly.com
199. Avery Orendorf: averyodesign.com
206. Julie Pelaez: juliepelaezstudios.com
207. Dréa Peters: instadesigngroup.com
209. Magnificence of Seven @ Art For The People
224. Julie Ahmad: julieahmad.com
226. Lys Santamaria: lyssantamaria.com
236. Hallie Rae Ward: hallieraeward.com
242. Curtis Griffin: griffininsight.com
266. Karen Woodward: karenwoodwardstudios.com
277. Jake Bryer: artgarage.com
278. Austin Art Garage
298. Lindsay Smith @ Antic Screen Printing
326. Jason Eatherly @ Art on 5th
M. Co-Lab Projects, Sean Ripple, and Vault Fine Art Services present: “It’s All True” by Object Collection

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here