Our Issue 10 Celebration is materializing—can you feel it?

RSVP on Facebook  |  Do512

Canopy Austin: 916 Springdale Rd, Austin, TX 78702

We hope you’ve had a chance to flip through the pages of Issue 10 “Material to explore all the talented creatives that will be featured at the celebration. Peruse the scene, shop some local art, get your dance on, and share a drink with a new friend.

If you’re featured in any of our issues, you get free VIP! Invite your family and make them proud ♥

LIVING IN A MATERIAL WORLD

FREE all-ages admission, FREE drinks, FREE snacks, FREE friends
Live Art, Music & Performances
Create Your Own “Material” Art Hosted by SprATX
Photoshoot Pop Up: Isra By Akki
Dance Party

LOCAL ART MARKET

Justin Diosdado: instagram.com/0mmfilm
Brianna Vance: instagram.com/artby_briannav
Stephanie Estrin – Artist: instagram.com/stephanie_estrin
Scribe 23: instagram.com/scribe_23
Sharon Yam Sananes
Ryan P. Gallimore: instagram.com/rygart
Lys Santamaria: instagram.com/lys.artist
Adrienne Hodge Fine Art: instagram.com/adriennehodgeart
Galactic Austin (Edison Carter): instagram.com/galacticaustin

MUSIC & PERFORMANCES

Marc Rebillet: youtube.com/user/marcrebillet
BlackLight Hip Hop: soundcloud.com/blacklight_headbang
Geranium Drive: geraniumdrive.bandcamp.com
Neema Vedadi: mixcloud.com/neema-vedadi
Ascent Aerial Productions: instagram.com/ascentatx

INSTALLATION ARTISTS

Balloons by Pineapple: instagram.com/balloonsbypineapple
Apocalyptic Rocking Horses (Carrin Welch): instagram.com/4rhota
Natalie Earhart: instagram.com/natalieearhart

PARTNERS

Imagine Art
Modern Rocks Gallery
el Jimador Tequila
Tito’s Handmade Vodka
Revolution Spirits
Lagunitas Brewing Co
Sweet Leaf Tea
Shade Tree Lemonade
Waterloo Sparkling Water
Photography by No Sleep: instagram.com/nosleepatx
Canopy
Big Medium
SprATX
Jerry’s Artarama
Austin Creative Alliance
City of Austin Cultural Arts Division

Almost Real Things is a sponsored project of Austin Creative Alliance and operates under ACA’s nonprofit status.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here